Faculty & Staff

Janice Capurro

j_capurro@stpatricksmarin.org

Christine Carew

c_carew@stpatricksmarin.org

Britney Castro

b_castro@stpatricksmarin.org

Tricia Cawley

t_cawley@stpatricksmarin.org

Melodie Del Rio

m_delrio@stpatricksmarin.org

Shirley Derner

s_derner@stpatricksmarin.org

Ron Forsell

r_forsell@stpatricksmarin.org

Erin Devincenzi

e_devincenzi@stpatricksmarin.org

Nancy Goralski

n_goralski@stpatricksmarin.org

Angela Hadsell

a_hadsell@stpatricksmarin.org

Suzy Hendricks

s_hendricks@stpatricksmarin.org

Alyson Jensen

a_jensen@stpatricksmarin.org

Noel Lingad
Jennifer Lipson

j_lipson@stpatricksmarin.org

Jennifer Lynch

j_lynch@stpatricksmarin.org

Adam Mathis

a_mathis@stpatricksmarin.org

Renae McKinley

r_mckinley@stpatricksmarin.org

Marie-Helene Mercier

m_mercier@stpatricksmarin.org

Emily Ogden

e_ogden@stpatricksmarin.org

Bob Olson Brown

b_olsonbrown@stpatricksmarin.org

Saasha Orsi

s_orsi@stpatricksmarin.org

Michael Padazinski

m_padazinski@stpatricksmarin.org

Jordan Phillips

j_phillips@stpatricksmarin.org

Michelle Richard

m_richard@stpatricksmarin.org

Dan Ring

d_ring@stpatricksmarin.org

Camille Roth

c_roth@stpatricksmarin.org

Mike Rudolph

m_rudolph@stpatricksmarin.org

Kris Saeltzer

k_saeltzer@stpatricksmarin.org

Leah Sherman

l_sherman@stpatricksmarin.org

Rasheedah Singleton

r_singleton@stpatricksmarin.org

Sue Tracy

s_tracy@stpatricksmarin.org

Bill Ware

b_ware@stpatricksmarin.org