Faculty & Staff

Monsignor Padazinski

Parish Pastor

mpadazinski@stpatricksmarin.org

Angela Hadsell

School Principal

a_hadsell@stpatricksmarin.org

Tricia Cawley

Kindergarten Teacher

t_cawley@stpatricksmarin.org

Christine Carew

1st Grade Teacher/Vice Principal

c_carew@stpatricksmarin.org

Camille Roth

1st Grade Teacher

c_roth@stpatricksmarin.org

Alyson Jensen

2nd Grade Teacher

a_jensen@stpatricksmarin.org

Nancy Goralski

3rd Grade Teacher

n_goralski@stpatricksmarin.org

Erin Devincenzi

4th Grade Teacher

e_devincenzi@stpatricksmarin.org

Jennifer Lynch

5th Grade Teacher

j_lynch@stpatricksmarin.org

Adam Mathis

6th Grade Teacher

a_mathis@stpatricksmarin.org

Suzy Hendriks

7th Grade Teacher

s_hendriks@stpatricksmarin.org

Ron Forsell

8th Grade Teacher

r_forsell@stpatricksmarin.org

Mike Rudolph

Science Teacher

m_rudolph@stpatricksmarin.org

Bob Olson Brown

Science Teacher

b_olsonbrown@stpatricksmarin.org

Michelle Richard

Math Teacher

m_richard@stpatricksmarin.org

Janice Capurro

Auxiliary Teacher

j_capurro@stpatricksmarin.org

Bill Ware

Spanish Teacher

b_ware@stpatricksmarin.org

Jennifer Lipson

Art Teacher

j_lipson@stpatricksmarin.org

Jordan Phillips

Music Teacher

j_phillips@stpatricksmarin.org

Sue Tracy

Learning Specialist

s_tracy@stpatricksmarin.org

Shirley Derner

PE Teacher

s_derner@stpatricksmarin.org

Noel Lingad

PE Teacher

Kris Saeltzer

Kindergarten Aide

k_saeltzer@stpatricksmarin.org

Britney Castro

2nd Grade Aide

b_castro@stpatricksmarin.org

Marie-Helene Mercier

4th Grade Aide

m_mercier@stpatricksmarin.org

Leah Sherman

5th & 7th Grade Aide

l_sherman@stpatricksmarin.org

Joanne Belluomini

6th & 8th Grade Aide

j_belluomini@stpatricksmarin.org

Emily Ogden

Admissions Director

e_ogden@stpatricksmarin.org

Rasheedah Singleton

Office Manager

r_singleton@stpatricksmarin.org

Mary Austin

Accounting

m_austin@stpatricksmarin.org

Saasha Orsi

Marketing Director/Librarian

s_orsi@stpatricksmarin.org

Melodie Del Rio

Counselor

m_delrio@stpatricksmarin.org

Dan Ring

Technology Coordinator

d_ring@stpatricksmarin.org